Quick Links - Also see the menu above and more choices on the right side of the blog (too much, but all good stuff)

\/ ...and now BIMbuilder.com Blog Posts... \/

Tuesday, March 3, 2009

Ceiling Plans in Revit Architecture - Autodesk Webcast 3/4/09 1pm EST

Wednesday, March 4th, 2009
10:00 - 11:00 a.m. Pacific Time
1:00 - 2:00 p.m Eastern Time

One of the most common design questions we get is around creating ceiling plans! Join Amy Fietkau, Autodesk Technical Specialist for Architecture Solutions as she demonstrates and discusses best practices for creating reflected ceiling plans. She'll show you how to manage ceiling tiles and elevation callouts, show door and window headers and more.

Register Today


Dont' forget you can download the USG entire product line into Revit


Complete Revit® Library
Download USG Acoustical Ceilings Library
Download USG Walls Library

http://www.usgdesignstudio.com/wallselector.asp
http://www.usgdesignstudio.com/ceilingselector.asp



http://www.usgdesignstudio.com/BIM/Walls/USGWallsComplete.zip

Logix Basic
(formerly Utility Channels)
Specify | Information
  • Download Revit Library
  • Download CAD Hatches
  • Logix Linear
    NEW!
    Specify | Information
  • Download Revit Library
  • Download CAD Hatches
  • 0 comments:

      © Blogger template ProBlogger Template by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

    Back to TOP  

    [Valid Atom 1.0]