Quick Links - Also see the menu above and more choices on the right side of the blog (too much, but all good stuff)

\/ ...and now BIMbuilder.com Blog Posts... \/

Wednesday, April 22, 2009

You're invited to the Autodesk Imagine Virtual Event 5/19/09 Webcast

You're invited to the Autodesk Imagine Virtual Event
In continuing support of sustainable practices, and to help address tighter travel budgets at many companies, we are excited to announce that the Autodesk® Imagine Virtual Event is coming to your desktop on May 19! Without ever having to leave the office, you'll discover how Autodesk 2010 software for civil, MEP, and structural engineering can help engineers, drafters, and designers boost productivity and deliver more sustainably-built environments.

Our virtual event features webcasts designed to show you what is new in our latest release of software solutions for the engineering industry. We will have an Architecture, Engineering and Construction booth where you can chat with Autodesk representatives and download product information. Plus, this year we will feature scheduled chat sessions with Autodesk product experts which will give you the chance to weigh in on relevant industry topics and network with other virtual event attendees.

Join us and see how the latest building information modeling (BIM) software for engineering, including AutoCAD® Civil 3D, Autodesk® Revit® MEP, and Autodesk® Revit® Structure can help you visualize, simulate, and analyze – earlier in the process – to deliver boundary-pushing designs, produce accurate and consistent construction documentation, and better manage change throughout your project lifecycle. You'll also learn how AutoCAD 2010 delivers groundbreaking new capabilities to tackle the most challenging design problems with ease.

Register Now

Sign up now for the Autodesk Imagine Virtual Event and put the power of 2010 Autodesk software to work for you. Registration is free, but you'll need to register to gain access to the event.

The Autodesk Imagine Virtual Event Team
Be prepared for an informative and inspirational day, we hope to see you there!


AGENDA
10:00am–5:00pm EDT / 7:00am–2:00pm PDT
Exhibit Hall Open
11:30–12:00pm EDT / 8:30–9:00am PDT
What's New in AutoCAD Civil 3D 2010

What's New in Autodesk Revit MEP 2010
12:00–12:30pm EDT / 9:00–9:30am PDT
Take Design Further: Lynn Allen's AutoCAD 2010 Tips & Techniques
12:30–1:00pm EDT / 9:30–10:00am PDT
Autodesk Solutions for the American Recovery & Reinvestment Act
1:00–1:30pm EDT / 10:00–10:30am PDT
Scheduled Chat Sessions:

AutoCAD LT 2010: PDF output
and underlays

Autodesk Solutions for the American Recovery & Reinvestment Act
1:30–2:00pm EDT / 10:30–11:00am PDT
3D Conceptual Design inside
AutoCAD 2010
2:30–3:00pm EDT / 11:30–12:00pm PDT
What's New in Autodesk Revit
Structure 2010

What's New in Autodesk Navisworks Manage 2010
3:00–3:30pm EDT / 12:00–12:30pm PDT
Scheduled Chat Session:

Rock & Road: Dig into AutoCAD Civil 3D 2010
4:00–4:30pm EDT / 1:00–1:30pm PDT
Scheduled Chat Session:

Straight Talk about AutoCAD 2010 Benefits

0 comments:

  © Blogger template ProBlogger Template by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP  

[Valid Atom 1.0]