Quick Links - Also see the menu above and more choices on the right side of the blog (too much, but all good stuff)

\/ ...and now BIMbuilder.com Blog Posts... \/

Monday, May 18, 2009

Last chance to register for tomorrow's event - Autodesk - Autodesk Imagine Virtual Event

10:00am–5:00pm EDT / 7:00am–2:00pm PDT
Exhibit Hall Open
11:30–12:00pm EDT / 8:30–9:00am PDT
What's New in Autodesk Revit Architecture 2010
What's New in Autodesk Revit MEP 2010
12:30–1:00pm EDT / 9:30–10:00am PDT
Autodesk Solutions for the American Recovery & Reinvestment Act
1:00–1:30pm EDT / 10:00–10:30am PDT
The Latest and Greatest in Autodesk Revit
2:30–3:00pm EDT / 11:30–12:00pm PDT
What's New in Autodesk Revit Structure 2010
What's New in Autodesk 3ds Max Design 2010
What's New in Autodesk Navisworks Manage 2010

You're invited to The Autodesk Imagine Virtual Event – May 19
Discover how Autodesk® 2010 software can turn your "What If" design scenarios into a reality.
In continuing support of sustainable practices, and to help address tighter travel budgets at many companies, we are excited to announce that the Autodesk® Imagine Virtual Event is coming to your desktop on May 19!
The Autodesk Imagine Virtual Event will include:
  • Industry webcast sessions with live Q&A
  • An exhibit hall where you can stop by our booths to chat with Autodesk representatives and receive more information about our new line of software solutions
  • Scheduled chat sessions on relevant industry topics
  • Networking opportunities
  • A chance to win a 32GB iPod touch* **
Join informative webcasts including Take Design Further: Lynn Allen's AutoCAD® 2010 Tips & Techniques and learn how AutoCAD 2010 delivers groundbreaking new capabilities to tackle the most challenging design problems with ease. Interested in learning the new 3D features within AutoCAD 2010? Join Heidi Hewett as she highlights these new features during the 3D Conceptual Design inside AutoCAD 2010 webcast. In addition, you'll see our range of solutions in action during our industry webcast sessions, including design and intelligent modeling solutions such as Autodesk® Inventor® software, Autodesk® Revit® software, AutoCAD® Map 3D software and Autodesk 3ds Max® software.
Imagine how predicting better outcomes can help you gain a competitive advantage – while simultaneously improving productivity, accuracy, and collaboration across your extended team.
Sign up now for the Autodesk Imagine Virtual Event and put the power of 2010 Autodesk software to work for you. Registration is free, but you'll need to register to gain access to the event.
P.S. All attendees who complete our online survey at the virtual event will be entered in a drawing to receive a 32GB iPod touch! We look forward to seeing you online!

0 comments:

  © Blogger template ProBlogger Template by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP  

[Valid Atom 1.0]