Quick Links - Also see the menu above and more choices on the right side of the blog (too much, but all good stuff)

\/ ...and now BIMbuilder.com Blog Posts... \/

Monday, August 3, 2009

Revit Model Sharing Demonstration for you and your consultants 8/11/09 [Riverbed][Product Demo]


Revit Model sharing Lunch n Learn-30 minutes

Grab your lunch and see the following:

CSG will demonstrate opening two Revit models over a VPN connection, adding some components, saving to local, then synchronizing with the Central file on a remote server.


See this process with Riverbed’s Steelhead technology enabled and then disabled


See the impact on the Revit remote office collaboration workflow with Riverbed’s Steelhead technology !

No powerpoint presentation, just live demonstration !!


Lunch n Learn Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2009

Noon EDT Register

1pm EDT (Noon CDT) Register

3pm EDT (Noon PDT) Register


Presented by CADD Centers with our Riverbed Partner:

Collaboration Systems Group, LCC

A division of Civil Systems Group, Inc.

Indianapolis, Detroit, Cleveland, Chicago, Los Angeles

www.civilsystemsgroup.com

734-418-3012



0 comments:

  © Blogger template ProBlogger Template by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP  

[Valid Atom 1.0]