Quick Links - Also see the menu above and more choices on the right side of the blog (too much, but all good stuff)

\/ ...and now BIMbuilder.com Blog Posts... \/

Thursday, March 25, 2010

Autodesk Live Webcast for 2011 products - Register now!!!

Last bit of business for the 2011 products. Autodesk is having a virtual presentation on April 19th.
Here is the registration link. If I can get 300 people to register I get a free Autodesk pen.

I'd really like all of you to register. You don't actually have to attend, but it will be a really cool event.

 If I get enough people registered, I have a very special gift for my blog readers.

You can win a FLIP video camera for registering and visiting the event from Autodesk.


Autodesk Image

Increase your speed and power without sacrificing flexibility. Deliver building, transportation, and environmental engineering projects faster and more economically. Design, visualize, and simulate ideas on screen – with no need for a physical prototype. It's all possible with Autodesk® 2011 software.

Learn more at the Autodesk Seize the Opportunity Virtual Event. Attendance is free.
Right on your desktop, you can attend sessions, such as:
  • See the Difference: Lynn Allen's AutoCAD 2011 Tips & Techniques
  • Go Beyond 3D to Digital Prototyping with Autodesk Inventor 2011
  • Getting to Building Information Modeling (BIM)
  • On the Road to Success: Autodesk Solutions for Roads and Highways
  • Take Control with AutoCAD LT 2011 Software
Date: April 19
Time: 7:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. Pacific Time / 10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time
Virtual Event Theater

Registration Link: Autodesk - The Autodesk Seize the Opportunity Virtual Event

Virtual Event Agenda
7:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. PT
(10:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. ET)

Expo Hall open throughout the day
On-Demand
Take Control with AutoCAD LT 2011 Software
8:00 a.m. – 8:30 a.m. PT
(11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. ET)

Webcasts:
Go Beyond 3D to Digital Prototyping with
Autodesk Inventor 2011
Take Control with AutoCAD Electrical 2011
BIM for Buildings Renovation & Retrofits
8:30 a.m. – 9:00 a.m. PT
(11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. ET)

Scheduled Chats
  • See What's New in AutoCAD LT 2011
  • Understanding Autodesk Inventor Product Suites: Go Beyond 3D with the Digital Prototyping Capabilities You Need
9:00 a.m. – 9:30 a.m. PT
(12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m. ET)

AutoCAD Webcast:
See the Difference: Lynn Allen's AutoCAD 2011
Tips & Techniques
9:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m. PT
(12:30 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. ET)

Webcasts:
Accelerate Mechanical Design with AutoCAD Mechanical 2011
Better Planning for Better Designs with
AutoCAD Map 3D
Winning More Business with BIM for Construction
North Avenue Post Showcases Autodesk Smoke for Mac OS X (Ends at 10:15 PT)
10:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. PT
(1:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. ET)

Scheduled Chat
  • Understanding AutoCAD Electrical and AutoCAD Mechanical: Features and Interoperability with AutoCAD and Autodesk Inventor
10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. PT
(1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. ET)

EXPO
11:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. PT
(2:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. ET)

Webcasts:
3D Conceptual Design Using AutoCAD 2011
Software
On the Road to Success: Autodesk Solutions for Roads and Highways
Bringing Dragon Age to Life: Digital Actors in an Epic RPG (Ends at 12:15 PT)
12:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m. PT
(3:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m. ET)

Webcasts:
Getting to Building Information Modeling (BIM) for Buildings
How Click 3X Created Super Bowl E*TRADE Spots 'First Class', 'Lottery', and 'Girlfriend'
(Ends at 12:45 PT)
12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m. PT
(3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m. ET)

EXPO
Download a PDF of the Full Agenda

 

0 comments:

  © Blogger template ProBlogger Template by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP  

[Valid Atom 1.0]