Quick Links - Also see the menu above and more choices on the right side of the blog (too much, but all good stuff)

\/ ...and now BIMbuilder.com Blog Posts... \/

Tuesday, February 7, 2012

Autodesk Sustainability Summit (Live Online Broadcast) | Sustainability Workshop - webcast tonight



Event Date
Tue, 02/07/2012 - 18:00 to 20:00
Event Location
Online via Facebook
Event Description

Autodesk Sustainability Summit: Live Broadcast on Facebook

Please join us on Tuesday, February 7, 6:00pm - 8:00pm GMT (10:00am - 12:00pm PST / 1:00pm - 3:00pm EST) for a live broadcast of the Autodesk Sustainability Summit being held at the Autodesk Gallery in San Francisco, CA.

Come hear from Autodesk CEO Carl Bass, forward-thinking companies, educators and young design innovators about how Autodesk technology is being used to accelerate the transition to a more sustainably designed world. The agenda is as follows:

•         Autodesk CEO Carl Bass in conversation with Marc Gunther of Fortune Magazine

•         Lynelle Cameron, director of sustainability, Autodesk

•         Burt Hamner, CEO, Hydrovolts, an Autodesk Clean Tech Partner Program member

•         Dr. David Dornfeld, Chair, Department of Mechanical Engineering, UC Berkeley, on green manufacturing

•         Daniel Talencon and Vince Romanin, UC Berkeley graduate students, on their Eco-Fridge project

Please join us on Facebook for this exciting live event. We'll have people standing by to answer your questions in real time. More information is available here.

0 comments:

  © Blogger template ProBlogger Template by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP  

[Valid Atom 1.0]